PRO+ 12 Membership
3.1 – PRO membership plan users will have full access to meal plans, knowledge base, recipes, performance nutrition calculator and all other resources on the website.
3.2 – The PRO membership can be upgraded to a PRO+ membership at any time at a reduced cost by selecting ‘My Account’ and ‘upgrade’ Email [email protected] to request an upgrade.
3.3 – Your membership can be cancelled any time at no additional charge. You can cancel your account through the ‘My Account’ section of the website and selecting ‘cancel membership’.
3.4 – Payment for this membership will be automatically debited from the account used to sign up for the membership initially, every 12 months, from the date the membership began.
3.5 – Users have the right to avail of a refund if requested within 14 days of purchasing the PRO Membership.
Right of Cancellation / Refund
5.1 – Memberships may be cancelled at any time with no additional cost.
5.2 – It is the responsibility of the user to ensure that they are aware of any recurring payments being debited from their account, no refunds will be issued for these payments.
5.1 – Users are entitled to a full refund within 14 days of purchase, if you cancel your account.
Please ensure you have read the general Terms and Conditions.